Bridget a Nanny for Hire in Rockford, MN 55373

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy this role and someday would like to be a mother of my own kids. In the meantime, I feel I make a wonderful nanny and feel privileged to be able to make a difference for families as their nanny.

Bridget nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:688376

6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, MN

My past childcare experience: I worked for a family as a nanny for three years. This was a family of four. I worked full time over the summer and part time during the school year. Job termination was due to mother staying home to be with her family and her 5th child. I really enjoyed staying active in this families lives. The children were from age 1 to 8. We spent alot of time outdoors, riding bikes, reading books, and doing arts and crafts.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.