Nanny available in Rockford, MI - 713837 - Nannies4hire.com

Miranda a Nanny for Hire in Rockford, MI 49341

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Thankful for the nursing positions I have had, more time is spent on documenting compared to time spent with the actual patient. I have found myself coming home from work talking with my husband, and thinking through possible new career paths that would not only allow for me to use my current skills but also past experiences. I have thought long and hard about my own personal strengths and how useful I could be to another family in need of some assistance. Naturally, when picturing myself in this role I feel excited and have thought about how I would organize each day filled with fun, education and activities in a kind loving environment.

Miranda nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:713837

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: Past child care experience includes: I grew up in a large family, so for as long as I can remember I have always been around babies and children and have assisted with caring for them. I started babysitting 3 neighbor kids at the age of 12 approximately 3-4 days a week. At 15 years old I became a nanny for a family of 4. I cared for the 2 children, including taking the kids on outings, cooked, and cleaned. I also went on vacation with them to assist with the children. Caring for others has always been apart of my life. I am now a Registered Nurse and thankful for the skills I now have.

Additional Comments: Current CPR License


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.