Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Rockford, MI 49341

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with children has always been my passion. I want to go into child services as an adult and becoming a nanny is the best way to get experience along with helping other families.

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:613565

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I began babysitting when I was fourteen years old. At the time I was helping a woman who ran a home daycare out of her home and she introduced me to a family who had two children, four and one. I babysat them for a few months before becoming a permanent babysitter for two boys ages eight and six. I mainly got the boys dinner, played outside with them and put them to bed. Throughout high school, I volunteered in my churches nursery with babies ages newborn to eighteen months. I very much enjoyed this time because I got to spend time with and care for many children and got to watch them grow and lear.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.