Nanny available in Rockford, MI - 221069 - Nannies4hire.com

Becky a Nanny for Hire in Rockford, MI 49341

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I enjoy working with Children.

Becky nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:221069

Experience
10+ years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience includes watching different families with kids ranging from the age of newborn to 16 years of age. I have been watching children since the age of 14. In high school I took a child development class where I would go into the school daycare and watch the kids there. I would have to create a projects for them to work on and then we would have to help them do the project and explain to them how to make it. In that time we would become the teachers for the children. I love to be around children. Watching them grow and learn about new things. Since I graduated from high school I have been watching different families full time. They have kids ranging from age 3 to 9 and are currently 5 to 11. I work five days a week starting at 7am until 4 p.m. or later, depending on their schedule. A typical day would include getting the children up in the morning, feeding them breakfast, packing their lunches and backpacks, and getting them off to school. I make sure that they brush their hair and teeth and get them dressed with the right attire for that day. When they come home from school, I make sure that they do their homework and eat dinner. I have only done home daycare where I would drive to the house and do everything that they would need me to such as drive the kids to school or the doctor's office. I have never had a problem with watching any of the kids, getting them to where they will have to be and what they will have to do. I also worked at tutor time childcare and w as the toddler and preschool teacher there.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.