sara a Nanny for Hire in Rockford, MI 49341

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, i love spending time with them and not just in front of a tv i like going outside playin sports with them. I love meeting kids where there at every kid is different. I love getting to know kids for who they are and what they enjoy. God made each one differnet but i love that!!!

sara nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:213054

9 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, CA, FL, HI, MI, NJ, NC, SC, TN, TX, VA

My past childcare experience: i love working with children and taking them to the park and zoo. I have nanny and babysat for 9 years now. i have a ton of references with families that i have nanny for and babysat. Kids are great i really enjoy them and would love to spend as much time with them thats why i am looking for a full time nanny postion.

Additional Comments: Kids are great and that is what i want to do for full time work. I love teaching kids how to read and write i love doing sports stuff arts and crafts. I am very involved in the kids lives that i nanny for and babysit sometimes i will just pick them up and take them fun places or walk the dog with them!! just cuz i love being with them so much!!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.