Catherine a Nanny for Hire in Rockford, IL 61107

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I believe that young children are very impressionable and they are learning and developing at a very quick rate. I believe that it can be a challenge for parents to find quality childcare with professionals that can meet their children's needs. Being a nanny would allow me to work with parents who are looking for quality care for their child, as well as allow me to work in a more individualized setting with children.

Catherine nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:683834

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I started baby sitting at the age of 13 and I have continued to provide childcare throughout the last few years. Over the past two summer I have worked at a child care facility working with children from newborn to 6 years old. In may I will be graduating with a degree in early childhood education with an emphasis in early childhood development. Over the last few semesters I have been working in preschool and kindergarten classrooms as an assistant as well as the classroom teacher.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.