Greta a Nanny for Hire in Rockford, IL 61107

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Kids bring me joy. Iv worked other jobs and nothing has been more rewarding or fulfilling than making a child feel special with the time I am given with them.

Greta nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:657009

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Starting from a young age I have babysat for families with children anywhere from newborns- teenagers. I have also worked with kids with disabilities through the park district for two years now an have obtained many helpful skills to create both a safe and fun environment for all children!

Additional Comments: Worked with kids with downs syndrome, autism, sensory problems, wheelchairs, ADD, ADHD, bipolar, hearing impaired as well as visual impaired.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.