Nanny available in Rockford, IL - 628281 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Rockford, IL 61109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I do a very good job babysitting and keeping a house and kids under control.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:628281

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have babysit five kids in the past nine years.All diffent ages one was a baby 0-1 two todlers 3-4 and one 8 year old.I work great with kids helping them with home work school,projects.Teaching them their colors and abc's I also read to them.I can also keep a house very clean make sure their no mess anywhere.I fix beds,pick up rooms,clean dishes,cook kids fresh meals three times a day.

Additional Comments: I am a friendly person to have help takeing care of kids.Its the one job I can do very well in.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.