Katie a Nanny for Hire in Rockford, IL 61107

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I miss working with children. I am a college student and miss running around with kids and playing with them

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:223122

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I love children. I feel very young at heart so I can relate to them very well. I love going to parks, the zoo, museums, anything that can teach a child something and have fun in the process is the kind of thing I would like to be apart of. I have been a certified babysitter for the part 9 years. I was a part time nanny for a family with two kids for 5 years and still watch them when I go back home. I worked in the nursery at church and have had many other babysitting experiences

Additional Comments: References Available Upon Request

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.