Nanny available in Rockdale, IL - 766682 - Nannies4hire.com

Gina a Nanny for Hire in Rockdale, IL 60436

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love what I do . I teach , organize , run errands , do arts & crafts , outdoor fun , walks , swimming , indoor games , reading , school homework , reading and projects . All of those things are a part of my career. I'm a fun , honest , caring & reliable nanny who takes it seriously keeping safety first but like to keep it fun . Communication with the family ( parents ) is key too a good parent-nanny relationship . I'm willing to go above and beyond and hope to find a good family very soon :))

Gina nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:766682

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: Hi. I have over 15 years experience with children aged infant/newborn - School Aged. I was with the same family for 10 years ( 2 children ) and my second family ( new born twins) for 3 years . Now and then still sit for the family . I have since had many temps and enjoyed , however I want to find a perminate long term nanny job .

Additional Comments: We are planning to relocate to the Lockport or Naperville area at the end of the summer . Location will depend new position :))


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.