Nanny available in Rockaway, NJ - 772283 - Nannies4hire.com

Jacqueline a Nanny for Hire in Rockaway, NJ 07866

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

When I was young, I used to watch my younger cousins at family gatherings. As I got older, I was always the adult in the group who made sure the kids were safe and well cared for. Once I had my oldest, I found that bringing her along while I nannied was a great way to give her and the children I watched much needed socialization.

Jacqueline nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:772283

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I nannied for several families when my oldest daughter was young. All the families had 2 children of differing ages. The youngest was 2 when I started, the oldest was 8 when I started.

Additional Comments: I am a potty training guru. I am comfortable with cloth diapers, attachment parenting, and making food at home. I am also a beginner at ASL. I have utilized it to help both my children communicate, and it has made such a huge difference!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.