Nanny available in Rockaway , NJ - 196121 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Rockaway , NJ 07866

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I really enjoy working with children. I love the rewarding feeling I get. After working in the daycares, I have realized that i would much rather prefer working with children in a smaller group. The classroom was too many children to get to know each one of the and have a special connection with them. I love kids.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:196121

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for the same family for the past 7 years. Both of the children are boys. I started babysitting for the family when the first child was 3 months old. The mother had the second child 3 years later. I still sometimes watch the children today. There have been two other families that i have babysat for also. One was two girls, and I usually watch them on a Friday or Saturday night. The third family was for two boys, and it was just while the mother was working at home, in her office. I have also worked in a daycare for 3 years. My first year, I worked after highschool, and I worked with the after school children. During my first year at college, I was offered head teacher of the two and three year olds at the same daycare. After leaving there after my second year, I went to a different center and I was the teacher's assistant of the three year olds. Several years later I took a job as an aid in a 5 grade class room to a special needs child.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Dutch Country of Residence:US Last login:9/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.