Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Rockaway, NJ 07866

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because i want to use the knowledge that I have acquired through my babysitting jobs to assist a family who needs someone. I believe that a parent is a child's best friend, but when the parent can not be there full time, it is important to me to be a person that a child can confide in and trust.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:179831

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY, PA

My past childcare experience: My past child care experience has been amazing. I have babysat for three wonderful families. I started out babysitting my neighbors child and then she had twins. It was crazy at first but turned out to be a very rewarding and fun job. I stayed with them until the twins were too old for a babysitter. I started another sitting job while working with the my neighbor. This job consisted of watching a newborn, a one year old and a three year old. I also accompanied them on family outings. I was with this family for about 3 years. Through this job I was introduced to a family friend and started watching a newborn and a three year old. I was only with this family for about a year (due to family moving in with them). For the past 3 years I have been a nanny for a now 3 year old boy and his now 1 year old sister (I started when he was 3 months and have been with his sister basically from day one). It has been an amazing experience!

Additional Comments: I have been a nanny for over 6 years with two wonderful families. I have worked with children 2 weeks to 8years old. I worked for a brief time 31st a day care in the infant room.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.