Nanny available in Rock Tavern, NY - 51556 - Nannies4hire.com

Melody a Nanny for Hire in Rock Tavern, NY 12575

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Taking care of children is my passion.

Melody nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:51556

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have been a Nanny for 13 yrs. I have had my owned and successfully operated a Preschool Day care for 2 years. I have experienced a teacher's assistance at a local elementary school. I am AED/CPR certified. I posses a clean New York State Driver's License.

Additional Comments: I am honest,reliable and committed to providing your child with excellent physical and emotional care. I am a mother of 2 boys.I have a lot to offer to a family and look forward to a long term commitment, as well as always becoming a team with my Care family.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.