Nanny available in Rock Island, IL - 628348 -

Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Rock Island, IL 61201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love caring for children. I have a natural maternal instinct and I love watching children learn and grow. Spending time with children playing, exploring, reading, and learning is an absolutely amazing career!

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:628348

3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:ME, MA, NH

My past childcare experience: I have cared for children for the past ten years. I spent many of my summers as a teenager watching my nephew and nieces as they came along. I have had three jobs working as a nanny and countless babysitting jobs and I loved all the children I watched. I graduated with a bachelor's degree and taught kindergarten in Phoenix, AZ. I had a wonderful time and would like to one day go back to teaching but, at this point, I am interested in a full-time, long-term nannying job with a wonderful family!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.