Cleondra a Nanny for Hire in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy caring for people of all ages. I enjoy going to extra curricular activities, and more than anything I admire being the one that the little ones look up to and can count on no matter what.

Cleondra nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:760610

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC

My past childcare experience: I have cared for a family of four starting about 8 years ago when the youngest was just seven months and the oldest was 9, I still help and care for them when their mother goes on trips, or just need a night out. I also care for a military family with 3 kids ages: 4mths, 2yrs, and 5yrs of age when they go away for weekend drills and 2week drill in the summer time. I have been helping this family since the 2yr old was born.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.