Nanny available in Rock Hill, SC - 743863 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, and they seem to love me too. I like to get creative with crafts and teach them how to make things or cook, I have also tought kids how to help their mom's keep a house clean.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:743863

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: took care of a brother and sister one was 2 and the other 4 while the mother was on a job and or if it was a weekend and she went on dates i would keep them over night with me and the mother would pick them up the next morning. Kids always seem to mind me at all times i have yet to take care of a child that won't listen to me.

Additional Comments: The jobs must be in the Rock Hill South Carolina area no more than 10 miles from my home.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.