Nanny available in Gastonia, NC - 690005 -

Ariana a Nanny for Hire in Gastonia, NC 28054

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It breaks my heart to know that many children don't receive adequate care and love--I was one of them. I just have a heart for caring after children & serving families in this way. Plus, children are just a joy to be around!

Ariana nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:690005

6 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC

My past childcare experience: I am a career nanny of 6 years turned SAHM of 24 month old twins. I'm very education focused & interactive with children. I'm the type that gets on the floor and rolls around WITH the kids! My children practice Spanish, ASL, and of course English. They also love music & dancing, so we incorporate that into our days as well. I also value healthy eating & am able to prepare meals, if asked. My previous nanny families will provide wonderful references for me & I have a completed background check on If you're interested in chatting further, I would love to hear back from you! --Ariana

Additional Comments: I LOVE fact that may be the understatement of the year. So, if you have any, that would be a perk for me! I do not smoke, party, drink, or use profanity. I do, however, love to dance, sing, bake, cook, read, and watch movies. Some activities that I would do with your children would include teaching them how to bake, watching movies, doing fun workouts, and lots and lots of arts and crafts (if they'd like to). And there are plenty of other fun activities that I could come up with depending on the needs and interests of the child(ren). I am quite flexible!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/27/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.