Nanny available in Rock Hill, SC - 687846 - Nannies4hire.com

Cassandra a Nanny for Hire in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

See above past childcare experience.

Cassandra nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:687846

Experience
1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC


My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Cassie. I am 26 years old and live in Rock Hill with my husband (3 years this month). I am originally from Montana and grew up babysitting for family friends and my younger brother. I went to the University of Idaho and graduated with a B.S. degree in Psychology (I took numerous classes on child psychology and development). My husband and I moved to South Carolina last year. I have more of a professional resume (I can send it if you would like to see it) but my passion has always been children and development. I have my own reliable car as well as a clean driving record. I am CPR and first aid certified. I am an outgoing, athletic, perpetual student that is interested in caring for your toddler. I am more than happy to provide a background check if you need it. Email me with any questions and I look forward to hearing from you!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.