Haley a Nanny for Hire in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love watching a child grow, learn, and explore. I truly enjoy working with families and helping them in any way I can.

Haley nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:648937

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: Hi there! My name is Haley and I currently live in Rock Hill. I'm finishing up my sophomore year at Winthrop University. I'm very interested in working with you and your family! I'm currently a kindergarten after school teacher at a Center. Before that, I worked as nanny for over a year for two boys, ages 10 and 13.

Additional Comments: Reading and crafts are some of my hobbies so I would most definitely encourage it. I love outdoor activities such as swimming, hiking, and riding bikes. I love cooking so meal preparation is no issue. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.