Nanny available in Rock Hill, SC - 636541 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Rock Hill, SC 29710

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and I'm all about helping others, so anything I can do to help a family out I would enjoy.

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:636541

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC


My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Kelsey! I was wondering if you were still looking for a nanny, because I am very interested in babysitting for you. I am a very responsible junior in college. I'm taking online classes this semester, so I am very flexible. I was a cheerleader in high school, which turned me into a very creative person! I love to do crafts and hands on things. I also ran track, so I am very energetic, and active. With a few previous families I've babysat for I ran errands, did light house keeping, child's laundry, and also took children to different activities. I took a sign language course, so I could teach the child basic sign language like no, more, yes, etc. if you want! I have a lot of experience with children, and I've been babysitting for the past 6 years. I've taken Early Childhood levels 1 and 2, and I was also in teacher cadets working with second graders, & special ed. I've been one of the newborn/1 year old nursery teacher for the past 2 years at my church, so I have a lot of experience with infants, and watching multiples at a time. Two of my references I've babysat for them since they were first born, & one of them has twins! I have my own transportation. I'm sweet, trustworthy and I have a lot of patience. My infant/adult CPR expired last year, but I still know all the skills and I have my card to show you, but if you would like for me to retake the class and update my card I will! I love children and hopefully you consider me to be 'apart' of your family. I also have awesome references, so let me know if you would like them! Thanks in advance! -Kelsey


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.