Nanny available in Rock Hill, SC - 177950 - Nannies4hire.com

Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love this nanny job. I wish I had done this years ago! iam now on my second family, however, i need more of a fulltime position making more income.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:177950

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC


My past childcare experience: i am currently employed with a family in rock hill, s.c. i have been with them now for 3 years. i left my first family 3yrs ago and had been with them for almost 6yrs. started this family when boys were at birth age, and was with them til they started preschool. when my job ran out, i immediately had a job with this family in rock hill with a set of twin infants, since then, she has had another baby, an infant girl. before these two families, i was an infant teacher for 6yrs. with 6 infants in my care only in a child care facility. i have children and grandchildren of my own.when my two girls were born, i stayed home with them and did in home child care for infants up to 2yrs. old. i kept 3 besides my own two for 5yrs. I LOVE babies and children! i have lots more experience with children, just don't have enough room on this page to put it all. would love to talk with any family and explain the rest of my job experiences.

Additional Comments: With this nanny job, i have gotten close to this family as if it were my very own. they feel the same way about me. They treat me just like their own mother and grandmother! actually, with this second family, they treat me the same as the first family did, just like i am a family member. i absolutely love it.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.