Nanny available in Rock Falls, IL - 618402 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Rock Falls, IL 61071

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed babysitting children. They are so innocent and full of life its refreshing! Children also seem to love me and be comfortable around me! Dogs always seem to love me too! ha. I have always been told that you need to do something that will make you happy, and being around little kids is something that I love. So what a perfect job a nanny would be for me!

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:618402

Experience
9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, AR, CO, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, ME, MD, MA, MO, NE, NJ, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY


My past childcare experience: Just like most young girls around the age of 12, I wanted to make some money and wasn't old enough for a job, so I babysat! Since I was 12 I would babysit just a couple hours for families, while the parents were at dinner. This past year however, I babysat overnight for a family while the mother and father worked. I had 3 kids to look after. two girls (ages 2 and 10) and one boy (8 years old). I would cook dinner for the kids, get them showered and cleaned up, and then off to bed! Also in the mornings I would get them ready for school, make sure they ate breakfast, and then send them to school! This was the first time I actually babysat for a long period of time everyday, and I loved it!

Additional Comments: I'm an easy going, kind hearted person who learns things quickly and is willing to go above and beyond for the children!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.