Emma a Nanny for Hire in Rochester , WA 98579

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Love children, love the challenge.

Emma nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:89965

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: 10+ years as a full time Nanny with 3 families, I have worked in Three differnt countries. Italy for a year for a family of 3 ages 5months -5yrs Germany for 5 years for a set of 5 yr old twins. USA for 3 years ages Newborn - 4 And as of current a family of 4 ages Newborn- 5years of age. Also a part time nanny for a family of two ages Newborn-4yrs old

Additional Comments: I have two sons, one who is almost 10 and will be in school most the time and another 3 year old son who would be with me so i do ask that only families who wont mind my son there look at my profile, Thanks

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:British Country of Residence:US Last login:8/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.