Sandra a Nanny for Hire in Rochester, NY 14606

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids!

Sandra nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:757447

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CO, CT, FL, HI, NJ, NY, NC, OR, VT, ON

My past childcare experience: 15+ years experience as a Professional Nanny I truly love children of all ages. I am an experienced domestic/international traveler and have been a nanny in the upstate New York area and Southern California. Years of experience with twins as well as raising two children of my own. Consistent demonstration of proper care for healthy childhood development. Hands-on experience in all phases of early childhood developmental and educational growth processes; recognition and celebration of developmental milestones creating a fun, safe and stimulating environment. Dedicated and adaptable to the ever-changing requirements and responsibilities of families with demanding schedules and elite profiles.

Additional Comments: I respect authority, privacy and professional boundaries; I am aware and sensitive to social and personal protocol. I have been a nanny in the upstate New York area and Southern California. I have years of experience in household and business management.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.