Nanny available in Rochester, NY - 748759 - Nannies4hire.com

Merri lizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Rochester, NY 14618

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

After both my kids left gorbunivetsity I missed all,the kidsvhangingnout at my,house so,I,decided to,become a nanny,to have that energy of kids I love everyday I work..

Merri lizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:748759

Experience
8 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DC, MD, VA


My past childcare experience: I'm currently a house managerbhousekeeper cook tutor and homework helper errand runner from shopper kids drop off and pickup personnel shopper and nanny for 2 Pakistani doctors and their great 2 kids a not 8 and my,little princess who Ive been withbsincecshe was 2 weeks old and shell,be 2 in,a month. I have 4healthcare certifications the highest a CNA AND WAS RECENTLY RECERTIFIED IN,CPR AND FIRST AIDE. I'm addition,I have 2 masters degrees in MS IN ELEMEMTARY EDUCATION AND TRAINING AND AN MBA.will generating third masters degree at GW NUMBER ONE SCHOOL,IN,NATION entirely on line in Sept in public health so,I'd commit at least to 2 full years. I can work days nights week has overnights and vacation nannying. I'm relocating to DC Maryland Virginia area as I have my,only sibling there and my fiancee had his favorite sistervplus my,y youngest son,is,a junour at GW and will probably,do,jisvmed school,there also...I could be there as soon as 2 weeksbalthough you might havevtp,put me up like 2 weeks at holiday inn express until wevfindva new townhouse and area well want to be in as my fiancee just applied last Fri for 2 engineering jobs where his sister is a senior level director at university of Maryland. I love being a nanny I can't wait to,get to work each and every day. I currently,make 700 cash a week based upon 50 to 55 hours a week then double time gorvthe 1 to 2 weekends I work,when doctors are on,call plus 3 overnights for same. Prior to being a nanny I did,senior care and care for people with disabilities so,my specialitybwas semoirs with dementia and Alzheimer's and then kids and adults with ADHD AUTISM OR TRAMATIC BRAIN INJURY. IM HIGHLY INTELLIGENT KIND LOVING PATIENT CARING ENGAGED SOCIAL,ORGANIZED TYOE A PERSONALITY GOOD COOK VLEAN DRIVERS RECORD..dependable reliable flexible,and more

Additional Comments: Can produce resume and refetencevlist which will,be extrodinary.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.