Rachelle a Nanny for Hire in Rochester, NY 14624

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Quite simply, I absolutely love children. They're fun, carefree, and I really enjoy the job. I love to play, enjoy the simpler parts of life, but I'm also a natural caregiver. Caring for people is so fulfilling and children are very rewarding to do so for. And the relationship you build with the family also makes the job very appealing.

Rachelle nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:747986

4 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TN, MB

My past childcare experience: I was previously a full-time nanny, have been babysitting for the past 9 years, and I have worked at a daycare. Also, I grew up in a family of eight children so I was always surrounded by kids and was a "built-in" babysitter as my Mom would say :)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.