Nanny available in Rochester, NY - 743933 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Rochester, NY 14616

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love spending time with kids. I like being able to help and teach them new things and they bring happiness to my day to day life

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:743933

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have 2 step children that I care for. I have been in their lives since Allie was 4 and Gianni was 6, they are now 8 and 11. I also have a niece that I'm very close with and have spent a lot of time caring for since the time she was born. I have a lot of experience with children ranging of all ages because of the 3 of these children. I'm a very active role in all 3 of their lives.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.