Dionna a Nanny for Hire in Rochester , NY 14616

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because helping people is what I was meant to do. I can definitely understand the stress when you have to take care of more then one person with no help and no one to talk to. So I would love to be that person to give their child a friend, someone they can play activities with, as well as helping them with any everyday activities they need done!

Dionna nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:720636

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I am a certified personal care aide, as well as a certified resident care aide. I've taken care of people who have Alzheimer's disease, on hospice, traumatic brain injuries, muscular dystrophy, as well as mental disabilities. I have been changing diapers and running/ playing on the playground with children for years. I have a very experienced background working with just about anyone!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.