Nanny available in Rochester, NY - 718807 - Nannies4hire.com

Adrienne a Nanny for Hire in Rochester, NY 14624

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a true passion for caring for children and education. I love working closely with families and developing a personal, long lasting relationship with them. I enjoy being a nanny because it allows me to grow with a family and develop life long relationships!

Adrienne nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:718807

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have had over 14 years experience as a nanny caring for multiple children of all ages. I graduated with a degree in Early Childhood Education and also have taught as a Lead teacher in a preschool (two and three year old rooms).

Additional Comments: As an educator and mom I'm very skilled at multitasking and caring for multiple children while still providing quality childcare. I love to stay active outdoors, play, explore but also educate. My son and I are both very friendly, outgoing and fun people. I look forward to hearing from you soon! Thank you for your time!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.