Nanny available in Rochester, NY - 695785 - Nannies4hire.com

Carli a Nanny for Hire in Rochester, NY 14618

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a compassionate, energetic, and patient individual. I love children and enjoy their company immensely and find nothing more rewarding than taking care of them. I believe in creating a positive, happy environment for children, one in which they feel protected and can thrive.

Carli nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:695785

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, GA, HI, NY


My past childcare experience: I am recent college graduate with an education background in nursing and health sciences. Currently, I babysit for a family with two children, ages 2 and 5, for a few days every week. In the past, I have worked with several different families in the Rochester, NY area. I have current CPR/First-Aid certifications and 5+ years of child care experience with children of various ages, as well as children with developmental disabilities.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.