Nanny available in Rochester, NY - 686771 - Nannies4hire.com

Chelsey a Nanny for Hire in Rochester, NY 14620

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am energetic, creative, safe and fun. I love inspiring children and playing with them in a variety of ways from running around outside, to arts and crafts, to swimming, pretend play and much more.

Chelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:686771

Experience
6 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have extensive experience taking care of children as a teacher, nanny and babysitter. I have been a teacher for four years. All through college I was a nanny for a family with 2 children (infant and 3 year old when i started). After college I lived in Bermuda as a full-time nanny for two years. When I started the girl was 6 years old and the boy was 8 years old. I have remained close friends with both families.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.