Nanny available in Rochester, NY - 682172 - Nannies4hire.com

Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Rochester, NY 14609

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny to help out families and enhance my skills with children in efforts to gain some additional experiences to benefit my teaching career.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:682172

Experience
2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: When I entered college, I was an Early Childhood Education major. I worked with children doing volunteer services at a xx and school conducting lesson plans I developed. I also participated in student observations dealing with students in 10th grade and up. I switched my major to Business Administration. I am seeking a teacher position that does not require a teacher certification, but I can benefit students in low income communicators (e.g. Teach for America). I am also a mentor to first year students, and I am a second year Resident Assistant where I am responsible for the safety of 150+ residents.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.