Sara a Nanny for Hire in Rochester, NY 14623

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with and taking care of children especially if their parents need someone. It's nice to keep a child company and to be there for whatever they need.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:679399

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have a lot of experience taking care of multiple children at one time. I have changed diapers, cleaned the houses, given baths, made food, etc.

Additional Comments: I am 18 years old and stkll attending college at Monroe community college aiming to get my associates so far. Even though I'm only 18, I have plenty of experience with children and this is my ideal job.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.