Nanny available in Rochester, NY - 667306 - Nannies4hire.com

Bryanna a Nanny for Hire in Rochester, NY 14610

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and being able to help out families. I come from a large Italian family, so i love having that family aspect.

Bryanna nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:667306

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have experience taking care of children from as young as six weeks old and up. Have cared for multiple children at one time. Cared for children with disabilities, and premature infants. CPR and First Aid certified. Previous lifeguard, so very comfortable swimmming with children who may be nervous of water. Willing to work with them on their swimming. Nursing major, and previous degree in Health and Human Services Early childhood. So I have taken classes on teaching children. Wiling to discuss full experience in person.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.