Nanny available in Rochester, NY - 659938 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Rochester, NY 14609

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been caring for children for 6 years and have a passion for them. I plan on working in maternity nursing and/or pediatric (with a specific interest in pediatric oncology) when I graduate from nursing school.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:659938

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: For the past 6 years, I have consistently watched children for many families (ranging from newborn to 13 years old). I have experience volunteering as a camp counselor and giving I horseback riding lessons to children ages 6-13. I also was a home care aid for 2 years that assisted elderly clients throughout the rochester area. Clinical experience working as a student nurse with newborns and mothers in labor on a maternity floor for 6 weeks.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.