Nanny available in Rochester, NY - 648136 - Nannies4hire.com

Becca a Nanny for Hire in Rochester, NY 14624

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I truly enjoy spending time with children, as well as assisting them in learning and growing. I love to play games and be creative, and just have fun. I want to become connected with a family that I can invest my time and effort into as a nanny. I also want to ensure that everyday is a new adventure and that the children will always have a good time.

Becca nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:648136

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have had 8+ years of childcare experience. I am currently a Junior in college. I was a recreation camp counselor for 6 years and love to spend time with children. I also babysat throughout high school and currently still babysit throughout college. I have worked in a church nursery and taught Sunday School. I love to play games, do arts and crafts, and be outside, especially during the summer. I have experience with children of all ages and would love to find a family that I could invest my time to help care for their children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.