Nanny available in Rochester, NY - 645626 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexa a Nanny for Hire in Rochester, NY 14559

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because of my love for kids and being a positive influence on children's lives i work with. I enjoy teaching, guiding, playing and even learning from the children I work with. I love seeing children learn and grow into the person they become and being a part of that.

Alexa nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:645626

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I've help run a daycare 2 to 3 times a week working with a women in Spencerport New York who ran her own at home day care with children the ages of 1 to 6. I took them to parks and field trips, set up and made arts and crafts with them, read too them, cooked and clean for them. I did this for 3 years. I also look after my nephew since he was an infant till the present doing all the same activities.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.