Nanny available in Rochester, NY - 621314 - Nannies4hire.com

Lucas a Nanny for Hire in Rochester, NY 14606

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I currently work at night and have my daughters during the day. I love kids, I love spending time with my girls and I would like nothing more than to work days but continue to spend just as much time with my girls. I've enjoyed being at home immensely and it pains me to think about having to leave them with a sitter so that I can work during the day, but I would like to spend more time with my wife as well. Becoming a nanny would give me the best of both worlds!

Lucas nanny Gender:Male Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:621314

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have two daughters that I have been at home with for two years. I love playing with them and spending time with them. I also have experience helping out my step mother who provides licensed daycare in her home, and has for the past twenty plus years.

Additional Comments: I know it's a bit unconventional for a male to be a nanny but I really love children and I'm fun!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.