Ta'Nika a Nanny for Hire in Rochester, NY 14604

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love making an impact on children's lives. I love teaching children and watching them grow and learn and discover the simplest things. Being a nanny is an inspiration to me, because I feel that I am making a difference one child at a time!

Ta'Nika nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:608195

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have nannied/babysat for many families in NYC during my time at NYU. I love interacting with children. In the past I have not only cared for the children, ages 6 months to 13 years old, but I have cooked meals for them, helped with homework, drove them to activities, gave them music classes, etc. I love to become a part of the child's life that I am caring for!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: French,Italian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.