Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Rochester, NY 14622

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I easy-going, fun loving person. I have a strong passion and natural instinct for children. My passion has guided me to pursue a education in Early Childhood Education at Monroe Community College. Being a nanny would allow me to gain additional experience while reaching for my dream of working with children.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:530332

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Family care: Two children, ages 6 and 10, in-home care Was a nanny for a family of 5; 3 kids ages 2, 5, and 10 for two years. Prepared meals, provided transportation, helped with school assignments and assisted with day to day care. Responsibilities: breakfast lunch and Dinner preparation, clean-up, bathing,transportation to and from school, appointments and activities.Provided light household cleaning and light shopping/errands. Entertainment including games, walks to parks, movies, reading books, bedtime routine, Infant care: Two babies, newborn and 8 month old. Care provided separate and together, in and out of home. Responsibilities: Feeding, diaper changing, bathing, dressing. Any and all care that is needed for infants. Also have provided childcare to two girls 8 years old for short term and overnights, when needed. Occasionally have cared for large groups of children during church functions.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.