Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Rochester, NY 14605

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really like being around kids because it allows me to act like a kid too (while still being responsible and in charge).

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:501065

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Since I was 12 or 13 I have been babysitting for neighbors and other acquaintances. I have looked after infants through middle school students. This past summer I nannied for a family of 2 pre-teen children and I have babysat for another family with 3 children who all have food allergies. I also was a long-term alternate nanny for a family with 3 girls from January 2012- April 2014. I also worked at a center in Pittsford, NY for a year. This involved changing diapers, playing games with children, coming up with activities for the children to do, etc. A few years ago I was also a camp counselor a few weeks for middle school students, which involved sleeping in a cabin overnight with the campers. I am currently teacher at a school in the city, so I am available for a part time weekend position or for nights out (not available Fridays). I am also available full time in the summer.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.