SuSan a Nanny for Hire in Rochester, NY 14625

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love being around children and think they are the most important people on earth. I find them just delightful, challenging, invigorating and they always brighten my life.

SuSan nanny Gender:Female Age:72 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:30960

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CO, LA, NY, NC, OH, OR, ON

My past childcare experience: I have had four children of my own, taken in several other children and had several exchange students. I am the grandmother of seven and raised one grandchild to age 8. I have worked for several families, including two families with infant twins, the last for two years until they went to Montesorri school.

Additional Comments: I would be honored by any family that would entrust their children to me and hope that I could enhance their experience as well as mine.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German,Hebrew,Yiddish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.