Bobbi-Lynn a Nanny for Hire in Rochester, NY 14606

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. Worked in day cares for years but looking to work out of a home rather then day care setting. I loved working in the daycares but became too sick. I think things would be much easier for me to work out of a home setting and more directly with one family.

Bobbi-Lynn nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:293842

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Have worked in child care settings over the past 10 years. Mostly familar with ages infant to school age. Also, certified in Early childhood through WeMoCo. I also am trained in cpr and first-Aid.

Additional Comments: Training in First aid and Cpr took CDA class

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Italian Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.