Nanny available in Rochester, NY - 206523 - Nannies4hire.com

Caitlin a Nanny for Hire in Rochester, NY 14622

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and working with them. They are in a very critical point in there lives where they soak up information and experiences like sponges. I am fully capable of helping to aid and provide a good example and experiences for your children.

Caitlin nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:206523

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have a very wide range of child care experience. I come from a family with 16 cousins on one side and 9 on the other all varying in age. Children and experiences with them were not hard to come by. So, since I was just a child I've been caring and surrounded by children. I started babysitting when I was 12 for family friends whom thought I was very mature for my age and do continue to babysit. I also have experience babysitting as a community service with the local xx group in which I would babysit for an hour and a half and the amount of children would range for just one or two to 12 or so. I have also worked with a child whom had behavioral issues and violent tendencies, which was challenging but rewarding as he learned to respect me and I understand him.

Additional Comments: I graduated from Wells College in Aurora, NY where I received my bachelors degree in Psychology.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.