Sondra a Nanny for Hire in Rochester , NH 03867

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Miss the hustle and bustle of children in the house! Enjoy helping with children as they grow and experience life.I enjoyed helping families ar school.

Sondra nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:732663

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY

My past childcare experience: Stared babysitting at 9, continued all high school. I have had in home care centers throughout my adult life when didn't work outside of home! Raised my own two children now 31 and 22. Helped my daughter with my granddaughter! Last full time employment was at a private school in Maine for 18 years. Hands on with everyone connected to the school. Before that I was a licensed cosmetologist. This past year I helped my children caery out there plan of action towards their goals in life, I also took care of my granddaughter who has now started pre-k. Since September I have been assisting a friend who had major surgery by taking care of her home and companion to her 93 year old mother.

Additional Comments: I am a very caring person that puts the needs of others before my own, in truemom fashion. I believe in honesty without being mean. A Christian that does notjudge others and I have strifed to be the best role model my children could have. Fair and equal when it comes down to treatment of others.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.