Nanny available in Rochester, MN - 98175 - Nannies4hire.com

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Rochester, MN 55901

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children. It is more stress free than the job I currently have. It's a good feeling to see children grow up and to know that you have had a positive impact on their lives.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:98175

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have done childcare for multiple families for the past 20 years. I have been doing childcare for the same family for the past 13+ years. Duties included are as follows: Getting children up and putting them to bed, preparing meals throughout the day, cleaning up after meals and making sure children clean up after playing, ensuring completion of homework and Kumon daily, getting them to and from school, taking them to other commitments when parents are unable to, taking care of children for extended timeframes while parents are traveling, as well as traveling/flying with the children to meet parents and watch the children while on vacation.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.