Nanny available in Rochester, MN - 734713 - Nannies4hire.com

Lynsey a Nanny for Hire in Rochester, MN 55902

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because growing up I had a nanny every summer and loved being able to spend time with them. I also love working with children and as you have read before, I have had multiple experiences with children.

Lynsey nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:734713

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I am currently a sophomore at the U of M in Rochester where I am pursuing a career in Radiography. My past child care experiences include providing child care for one to three children at a time whose ages ranged from 6 months to 14 years old. During this time I have also provided the children that I have cared for with fun opportunities to get out and about whether that be going to a movie or lunch, a playground or the lake, or fun places such as water parks. I have also aided in meal preparation, transportation to events, carpooling, and light housekeeping. Also, while in high school, I was a teacher's assistant in the preschool for two years. During this time I provided help to children with simple worksheets and activities while also playing with and reading to them during their free time. Also, during high school I was the Vice President of the xx where I had the opportunity to spend some time volunteering at two different children's Halloween parties and also at a kiddy carnival during my town's annual summer celebration. I have also recently started volunteering in a Pediatric unit at the xx where I engage with and read to children and their families prior to their doctor visits. Some of my interests include spending time outside, at the pool or lake, reading, watching movies, arts and crafts, and playing with my family's four small dogs. As you can see from my response above, I have had a variety of past experiences that showcase my ability and enthusiasm to work with children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.