Nanny available in Rochester, MN - 728058 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Rochester, MN 55906

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have worked with families for 24 years. I can not imagine doing anything else.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:728058

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I am a graduate student who is finishing my Master's in Special Education. I have held two county daycare licenses and have been a nanny and tutored for many wonderful families over my career of 24 years.I have a detailed resume to share and many letters of recommendation. I am an extension of the parents who I work for and value the relationship I have with both parents and children. I believe children should move every day and that learning should be encouraged for a lifetime. I love the outdoors and reading and crafts. I do not believe a piece of paper will ever represent me so if you would like to learn more, I'd love to meet over coffee and find out if I would be a fit for your family.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.