Nanny available in Rochester, MN - 650013 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Rochester, MN 55901

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have a great passion for working with children. I very much enjoy interacting with children from the newborn stage all the way to the elementary school age children.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:650013

Experience
3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: Throughout the years, I have given care to quite a few children. I started out caring for children when I was 12, and I have had plenty experience with childcare. I am used to caring for more than one child at a time, and I believe helping my mother with daycare has greatly helped me in experience with children. I am willing to work with children of all ages, and I very much enjoy working with infants and toddlers. I would love to do crafts, help with after school activities and more. I am certified in first aid and CPR, and have recently taken a class on shaken baby and SIDS. I have been a nanny for 3 families, taking care of various ages from 3 weeks old to 5 years old. If you are in need of a nanny or sitter, contact me and feel free to ask me any questions.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.